1. Go into the course that you want to move.
  2. Click the gear button located in the top right of the page.
  3. Select "Edit settings" from the menu.
  4. In the "General" section, use the drop-down next to "Course category" to select the category that the course should be organized within.
  5. Click "Save and display" at the bottom of the page.